Ibstock Town Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Newbold Verdon 2nds(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Loughborough Outwoods (A) Away13:00League
Sat 02 May 2020 Enderby 2nds(H) Home13:00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Burbage & Stoke Golding(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Loughborough Town 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Cropston 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Bombay(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Hinckley Amateur 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Hinkley Town(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Market Bosworth(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sapcote(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Enderby 2nds(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Burbage & Stoke Golding(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Loughborough Town 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Cropston 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bombay(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Hinckley Amateur 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hinckley Town(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Market Bosworth(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sapcote(H) Home13:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Loughborough Outwoods (H) Home12:30League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Newbold Verdon 2nds(A) Away12:30League